Sevimli

Bala

The best future for children!

Your basket is empty

Sleep during pregnancy

Almost every woman during pregnancy faced with the problem of insomnia. Gaining weight, it becomes difficult to breathe, especially the prone position. Constant urging bladder also work as an alarm clock, it's not having time to sleep, we wake up to empty it. In addition, each of us has a favorite position to sleep, which is easier to relax and literally wake up in the morning. But alas, the greater becomes the tummy, the less likely to find the most convenient and comfortable posture.

As the doctor's advice, a pregnant woman, it is desirable to sleep on your left side, thus helping the kidneys will get rid of excess fluid, which in turn reduces the percentage of edema formation. It is logical and obvious that since the first weeks of pregnancy sleeping on your stomach is contraindicated. Even if the tummy is still not visible, it has emerged a new life, and lying on it, you are very much push on the baby.

Sleeping on your back, just not the best option, since the weight of the uterus begins to push on my back, in consequence of which, the expectant mother begins to suffer from severe back pain.

All my life I was a great lover of sleep on his back and became pregnant realized that by 9 months, will have to forget about it. I confess bylo rather difficult to sleep, the only thing that helped it cushion or blanket, planted between his knees. But since almost everything in our world is a matter of habit and I could get used to this, making it easier life as sebe and baby.

Treat any pregnancy as a disease, but as a wonderful stage of life. Be able to find a way out and sometimes even of the most difficult on the face of situations.

Sevimli

Bala

Лучшее будущее детям!

Ваша корзина пуста

Сон во время беременности

Практически каждая женщина во время беременности сталкивается с проблемой бессонницы. Набирая вес, нам становится сложно дышать, особенно положении лёжа. Постоянные позывы мочевого пузыря, также работают в качестве будильника, ведь не успев заснуть, мы просыпаемся для того чтобы его опорожнить. Кроме того, каждая из нас имеет любимую позу для сна, в которой легче расслабиться и проспать буквально до самого утра. Но увы, чем больше становится животик, тем меньше шансов найти ту самую  удобную и комфортную позу.

Как советуют врачи, беременной женщине желательно спать на левом боку, тем самым помогая почкам быстрее  освобождаться от лишней жидкости, что  в свою очередь уменьшает процент образования отеков. Вполне логично и очевидно, что начиная с первых недель беременности спать  на животе  противопоказано. Ведь даже если животик еще не виден, в нем уже зародилась новая жизнь, а лежа на нем, вы очень сильно давите на малыша.

Сон на  спине, так же нельзя назвать лучшим вариантом, так как вес матки начинает давить на спину, в следствие чего, будущая мама начинает мучаться от сильных болей в спине.

Всю жизнь я была большим любителем сна на спине и забеременев поняла, что на 9 месяцев придется об этом забыть. Признаюсь, былo  достаточно сложно уснуть, единственное что помогало, это подушка или одеяло, подложенные между коленями. Но так как практически все в нашем мире, является делом привычки и к я этому смогла привыкнуть, облегчив жизнь как себe, так и малышу.

Относитесь к беременности ни как  к болезни, а как к чудесному этапу своей жизни. И умейте находить выход порой  даже из самых  тяжелых на  первый взгляд ситуаций.